horizontal rule

Staff

horizontal rule

Welcome

 Up
About Us
Staff
Publications
Research Projects
Consultancy
Collaboration
Funding & Studentship
How to find us

 

MERG
School of Engineering
University of Greenwich
Medway Campus
Chatham Maritime
Kent, ME4 4TB
Tel: +44(0)1634 883557

Fax: +44(0)1634 883156

E-mail: n.j.cox@gre.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof.Ndy Ekere

EMERG Group Leader.

Professor of Electronics Manufacturing and Head of School of Engineering.
Pembroke 058
Telephone (+44) 01634 88 3016
Fax (+44) 01634 88 3153

n.n.ekere@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Rajinderpal Bhatti

Principal Lecturer, Head of Postgraduate Studies and Postgraduate Research Tutor

Tel: +44 (0) 1634 883875 (Local: 43875) Fax: +44 (0) 1634 883153
Email: r.bhatti@gre.ac.uk
Room: P334

 

Dr Alan Arokiam

Senior Lecturer

Tel:  +44 (0) 1634 883632 (Local:  43632) Fax:  +44 (0) 1634 883153
Email:  a.c.arokiam@gre.ac.uk
Room:  P244

 

Dr Sabuj Mallik

 

Lecturer and Enterprise Associate

Tel: +44 (0) 1634 883243 (Local: 43243) Fax: +44 (0) 1634 883604
Email: s.mallik@gre.ac.uk
Room: P257

 

 

Dr Anton Seman

Post-Doctoral Research Engineer

Hawke 115
Telephone (+44) 01634 88 3544
a.seman@gre.ac.uk

 

Antony Marks

Research Engineer

Hawke 114
Telephone (+44) 01634 88 3889
ma77@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Christopher Hughes

Research Engineer

Hawke 115
Telephone (+44) 01634 88 3243
c.c.hughes@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Peter Bernasko

Research Engineer

Hawke 101
Telephone (+44) 01634 88 3873

p.k.bernasko@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Emeka Amalu

Research Engineer

Hawke 101
Telephone (+44) 01634 88 3873

ae45@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Kenny C Otiaba

Research Engineer

k.c.otiaba@gre.ac.uk



Mathias Ekpu

Research Engineer

em52@gre.ac.uk












Joy Adeyemi

Research Engineer

joy.adeyemi@wedoall.com


 

Nicola Cox

Admin Staff

Pembroke 057

Telephone 01634 88 3557

n.j.cox@gre.ac.uk

 

 

Sharon Wood

P.A. to Head of School

Admin Staff

Pembroke 057

Telephone 01634 88 3557

s.r.wood@gre.ac.uk

 

Visiting Professors/Fellows:

Professor Reinhard BAUER University of Applied Sciences Dresden - Hochschule Fuer Technik und Wirtschaft, Dresden

Professor Jae Pil JUNG University of Seoul - Dept.of Material Science and Engineering, Korea

Mr Chris Best Visiting Research Fellow, University of Greenwich.



EMERG Alumni

Dr. Gavin J. Jackson

Dr. Kim Green

Dr. Da He

Dr. Budiman Salam

Mike Hendriksen

Debbie Crawford

Zach Crawford

Dr. Mark Currie

Dr.Rajkumar Durairaj

 

horizontal rule

Home ] About Us ] [ Staff ] Publications ] Research Projects ] Consultancy ] Collaboration ] Funding & Studentship ] How to find us ]

 All the material and information on this webpage is Copyrighted.
For problems or questions regarding this web site contact WebAdmin.
Last updated: 13-Jan-2011.